In January 2016, Dr Stephane Pirnay, Legal expert of the Court of Appeal of Paris and president of EXPERTOX, was chosen to be the chief co-editor of the new magazine made by judicial experts of Chemistry.

Chimie & Compagnies is a biannual magazine written for different actors in the field of judicial expertise (magistrates, lawyers, judicial experts, insurers, technicians, …) and which aims at dealing with juridical, regulatory and normative matters (in the section called “Justice and Regulation”) but also with technical and scientific aspects related to the sector of Chemistry (in the section called “Sciences et Skills/techniques).

This new educational appointment will allow you to grasp the field of Chemistry, a science at the junction of multiple disciplines and supports judicial expertise.

Therefore, Dr Stephane Pirnay, Alexandre Fleurentin and Jean Pédelaborde, by creating this magazine, wished to add a technical and juridical magazine written by chemists to help experts in their multisectoral analysis.

This new magazine will also help you to know the CNEJC, the national company of judicial experts of Chemistry and all its members. You will be informed of all the important upcoming meetings of our respective field

Also, if you are interested in editing an article of yours in the future, please contact Dr Stephane Pirnay through the icon “Contact Us”.

En Janvier 2016, le Dr Stephane Pirnay, Expert judiciaire près la Cour d’Appel de Paris et Président d’EXPERTOX,  a été nommé co-rédacteur en chef de la nouvelle revue des experts judiciaires de la Chimie.

Chimie &Compagnies est un semestriel qui s’adresse aux différents acteurs du monde de l’expertise judiciaire (magistrats, avocats, experts judiciaires, assureurs, techniciens…) et qui a pour vocation d’aborder aussi bien des points juridiques, réglementaires et normatifs (rubrique Justice et Réglementation) que des aspects techniques et scientifiques reliés au vaste univers de la chimie (rubrique Sciences et Techniques).

Ce nouveau rendez-vous informatif vous permettra d’appréhender le monde de la Chimie qui est une science au confluent de nombreuses disciplines et au service de multiples activités dans le cadre notamment de l’expertise judiciaire.

Ainsi, en créant cette revue les Dr Stephane Pirnay, Alexandre Fleurentin et Jean Pédelaborde, ont souhaité présenter un recueil technico-juridique des experts chimistes au service des analyses expertales multisectorielles.

Cette nouvelle revue vous permettra également de mieux connaître la CNEJC, la Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires de la Chimie et ses membres. Vous y trouverez aussi un état des lieux des rendez-vous qui nous paraissent importants pour nos activités respectives.

D’autre part si vous êtes intéressés pour y publier un article à l’avenir, merci de bien vouloir contacter le Dr Stephane Pirnay, via l’onglet « nous contacter ».